Ex Arte Workflow

The Workflow module is the workhorse of your digital processes.

You can initiate approval or information flows based on a certain document in your business process, so that it is in the hands of the right people straight away, along with the request for approval or addition of required information, for example to make a correct entry in your accounts.

Save time - it's that simple

Experience the sheer joy of automation with the Workflow module. Incoming and outgoing documents are immediately sent to the right person to be approved or rejected. You can also request additional information from your approvers.

The information obtained through the workflow can then be used to guide the next step in your process, so that everything runs on time, such as meeting deadlines for the payment discount on supplier invoices.

Each step in the workflow process is accurately updated, so that the history can be traced and consulted.

 

With this module, you can:

  • Set up document flows with conditions
  • Access document flows beyond the ERP through a browser
  • Enjoy complete transparency of the document status from the ERP environment
  • Optimise processes by drawing on our expertise

Ex Arte Workflow

Le module Workflow est la toile de fond de la gestion des processus numériques.

Il vous permet de lancer des flux d’approbation ou d’information sur la base d’un document intégré à votre processus d’entreprise. Si nécessaire, les bonnes personnes reçoivent ainsi immédiatement une demande d’approbation ou d’informations complémentaires (pour l’écriture d’une opération dans la comptabilité de votre entreprise, par exemple).

Un gain de temps incontestable

Le module Workflow vous offre tous les avantages de l’automatisation. Les documents entrants et sortants sont directement envoyés à la bonne personne pour approbation et vous pouvez aussi demander des informations complémentaires aux approbateurs concernés.

Les informations obtenues commandent ensuite l’étape suivante du processus pour garantir le respect de vos délais et pour vous permettre, par exemple, de bénéficier de réductions liées au paiement anticipé des factures de vos fournisseurs.

Par ailleurs, chaque étape du processus est soigneusement consignée et est en permanence traçable et consultable via l’historique.

 

Avec ce module, vous pourrez:

  • Configurer des flux de documents conditionnels
  • Tirer parti de flux de documents dont la portée dépasse l’ERP grâce à un accès au navigateur
  • Bénéficier d’une vision complète et transparente du statut des documents depuis votre environnement ERP
  • Tirer parti de notre expertise pour optimiser vos processus